Representantes

Osvaldo Gazola

Osvaldo Gazola
E-mail: gazolabrasmo@gmail.com
Celular/WhatsApp: (47) 984 261 188

Alimentare Representações

Fernando Tardivo
Celular: (41) 98885-3848
E-mail: f.tardivo@gmail.com

GK Representações

GK Representações

Telefone: (67) 9616-6347
e-mail: gilsonsg@hotmail.com

F.Ortiz Representações

Marco Antonio Cordeiro
(41) 99817-0037
(43) 3378-4000
marco@fortiz.com.br  | www.fortiz.com.br

José Rossi Junior
(43) 99930-0612
(43) 3378-4011
junior@fortiz.com.br  | www.fortiz.com.br

F.Ortiz

(43) 3378-4000

fortiz@fortiz.com.br | www.fortiz.com.br

F&S Representações Comerciais Ltda

Ronaldo Antonio Francio

Telefone: : (47) 32647341
Celular: 47 9977-0603
e-mail: ronaldo.francio@hotmail.com

CNPJ – 10.973.977/0001-49
Rua 2.300, Edifício Costa Catarina, nº 590, AP 502 – Centro
Cep: 88330-428 – Balneário Camboriú – SC

Machado e Ribeiro Representações

Sérgio Machado Jr. – Vendas Técnicas

Móvel: +55 31 9 9619-9420
Fixo: +55 31 3312-2998

Trol Representações

Alberto Paixão
E-mail: alberto@trolrepresentacoes.com.br
Skype: albertotrolrepresentacoes
+55 (62) 98591 6475+55 |   (62) 3092 4028   |     +55 (62) 3087 0537
www.trolrepresentacoes.com.br.com.br
www.facebook.com/trolrepresentacoesltda

RICCI E COSTA REPRESENTAÇÕES

Diego Ricci
(14) 998 987 700
dkrepre@gmail.com

NutriMar

Nedymar Zaidan

Email: nedymar@nutrimar.com.br

Telefone: (81) 3493-3873

Multmed Representações

Skype: multmed.multmed / Edmilson.Multmed
Email: diretoria@multmedejmf.com.br
(91) 99245-5528 – Edmilson (diretor)
(91) 98122-6722 – Sarah  (gerente comercial)
(91) 99145-3070 – Lorena (ass. comercial)

BRASMO

preencha seus dados abaixo